top of page
Search
  • cedefancoewagtai

Tadeusz Kowzan Znak W Teatrze Pdf Download [TOP]







Tadeusz Kowzan Znak W Teatrze Pdf Download Would you like to read while saving… Error rating book. Fall 2011 → - Errors here. - Ask your grandmother if you can eat candy, and she will explain everything to you. It is so simple! And you know perfectly well that she will always help you, and will be categorically against it if you do it on your own initiative. And how can you explain to a person that there are twenty-four hours in a day, and not twenty-five, as is commonly believed? How? Yes, of course not! It is especially difficult to explain your desire to give up what you really need. But man is given reason, and, as they say, everyone has the right to make a mistake. Man has the right to choose! - And if he chose not your choice? If he chose your path and it did not coincide with yours, but you do not notice it? If you woke up in the morning and realized that you are you, and the rest of the world is, it turns out, not all of you, and life does not suit you now, what should you do? What to do if you find yourself in a situation where you do not know what to do? On the one hand, you don't like it. On the other hand, you are not ready to reject this world, because the other one obviously does not suit you either, and you think that it is with him that you will have to live your life. Or maybe it's worth a try? And if you choose a different path, then it is not at all necessary to reject it, this is your choice, this world is so diverse that it can satisfy any needs, including yours. And one more thing - there is always a choice, absolutely for sure, once it is, when there is no choice, and a person simply does not know about it. - Do you remember your childhood? Do you remember when your parents bought you toys? - I have not had children yet, but I remember this day well - my birthday. I just woke up. I know it was the end of the holidays and it was the first Sunday since my birth. And I remember how everyone around me was running and playing, and I was lying and thinking: “What should I give as a present?” And then I remembered my birthday, and I was so pleased and so happy! I remember how I ran into the room, grabbed a box of toys and ran back.And everyone shouts to me: “Oh, look, look!” And I thought: this is mine! And then it seemed to me that the whole world became different, and I stopped being small, because I became big. My joy n 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page